Cloner-Deliver

  1. your original goal for the project? My original goal for this project was for my plane to collect coins,my coins is the part that is being clone.
  2. the parts of your Scratch program that are working?My coins are being clone which is one part that is working and my plane also collects the coins so thats also woking.
  3. the parts of your program that are not working?Everything is working. 
  4. the most important thing to fix or create in the time left?Nothing
  5. a to do list which shows how you will spend the remaining time? just play my scratch game make sure its running g
Leave a Reply

